Vorstandschaft


Die Vorstandschaft des SC Altenmünster 1948 e.V.


Bernhard Lange

1. Vorstand

Vogtweg 8
86450 Altenmünster

Telefon: 0163 32 60 462
E-Mail: bernhard.lange@sc-altenmuenster.com

Siegfried Walter jun.

2. Vorstand

Hauptstr. 24
86450 Altenmünster

Telefon: 0172 133 50 60
E-Mail: siegfried.walter@sc-altenmuenster.com


Kassierer


Klaus Franken

Vogtweg 14
86450 Altenmünster

Telefon: 0152 337 529 76
E-Mail: klaus.franken@sc-altenmuenster.com


Schriftführer


Verena Wiedemann

1. Schriftführerin

Bergstr. 4
86441 Zusmarshausen

Telefon: 0171 534 97 63
E-Mail: verena.wiedemann@sc-altenmuenster.com

Mario Glück

2. Schriftführer

Am Steinriesel 20
86450 Altenmünster

Telefon: 0152 542 16 734
E-Mail: mario.glueck@sc-altenmuenster.com


Beisitzer


Monika Kaps

Am Steinriesel 10
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon: 08295 366
E-Mail: monika.kaps@sc-altenmuenster.com

Bernadette Klaiber

Telefon:
E-Mail: bernadette.mayer@sc-altenmuenster.com

Michael Surger

Heckenacker 6
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon: 0170 454 29 61
E-Mail: michael.surger@sc-altenmuenster.com

Oliver Osterhoff

Gaisweiler 2b
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon: 0176 188 51 587
E-Mail: oliver.osterhoff@sc-altenmuenster.com

Reinhold Lader

Am Steinriesel 18
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon: 0157 519 545 96
E-Mail: reinhold.lader@sc-altenmuenster.com

Ewald Kaiser

Schulstr. 2
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon: 0173 929 70 73
E-Mail: ewald.kaiser@sc-altenmuenster.com

Harald Pomp

Buchenweg 4
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon: 0175 84 002 07
E-Mail: harald.pomp@sc-altenmuenster.com